Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

Bob Dylan: Nashville Skyline (CBS STEREO 63601)

Lon Goddard, Record Mirror, 26 April 1969

'Girl Of The North Country' (with Johnny Cash); 'Nashville Skyline Rag'; 'To Be Alone With You'; 'I Threw It All Away'; 'Peggy Day'; 'Lay Lady Lay'; 'One More Tonight'; 'Tell Me That Is Isn't True'; 'Country Pie'; 'Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You'

Total word count of piece: 462