Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin (Atlantic) *****

uncredited writer, Record Mirror, 12 April 1969

'Good Times Bad Times'; 'Babe I'm Gonna Leave You'; 'You Shook Me'; 'Dazed And Confused'; 'You're Time Is Gonna Come'; 'Black Mountainside'; 'Communication Breakdown'; 'I Can't Quit You Baby'; 'How Many More Times' (U.S. version – also released in Britain).

Total word count of piece: 279