Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

Millie Jackson: For Men Only (Polydor 2391460)

John Abbey, Blues & Soul, 15 July 1980

'This Is Where I Came In'; 'This Is It'; 'If That Don't Turn You On'; 'I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again'; 'A Fool's Affair'; 'You Must Have Known I Needed Love'; 'Despair'; 'Not On Your Life'; 'Ain't No Comin' Back'

Total word count of piece: 337