Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

Screamin’ Jay Hawkins: Screamin’ Jay Hawkins (French CBS)

Bill Millar, Shout, March 1969

You Made Me Love You/ I Put A Spell On You /Alligator Wine /Little Demon/ There 's Something Wrong With You/Orange Coloured Sky/Yellow Coat/Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle/Hong Kong/Person To Person /Frenzy/I Love Paris

Total word count of piece: 747