Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

Sun Ra And The Arkestra: Sound Of Joy (Delmark DS-414)

Richard Williams, Melody Maker, 21 March 1970

'El Is A Sound Of Joy'; 'Overtones Of China'; 'Two Tones'; 'Paradise'; 'Planet Earth'; 'Ankh'; 'Saturn'; 'Reflections In Blue'; 'El Viktor'.

Total word count of piece: 338


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.