Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

The Jacksons: Triumph (Epic)

John Abbey, Blues & Soul, 21 October 1980

'Can You Feel It'; 'Lovely One'; 'Your Ways'; 'Everybody'; 'Heartbreak Hotel'; 'Time Waits For No One'; 'Walk Right Now'; 'Give It Up'; 'Wondering Who'

Total word count of piece: 241


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.