Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series, Volume 4: Bob Dylan, Live, 1966

Gary Pig Gold, Cosmik Debris, September 2003

IT SEEMS EVERY time Our Boy Bob scores big with a contemporary piece of new work, he feels secure enough to bless us with another timely peek into his vast, remarkable cache of unreleased gems and once-forgotten treasures.

Total word count of piece: 1392


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.