Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

Millie Jackson: Millie Jackson (Mojo Select 2918.005 £2.00)

John Abbey, Blues & Soul, 16 February 1973

'If This Is Love'; 'I Ain't Giving Up'; 'I Miss You Baby'; 'A Child Of God'; 'Ask Me What You Want'; 'My Man A Sweet Man'; 'You're The Joy Of My Life'; 'I Gotta Get Away'; 'I Just Can't Stand It'; 'Strange Things'

Total word count of piece: 331


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.