Library Rock's Backpages

Scott Walker: Scott 3

Peter Jones, Record Mirror, 26 March 1969

'It's Raining Today'; 'Copenhagen'; 'Rosemary'; 'Big Louise'; 'We Came Through'; 'Butterfly'; 'Two Ragged Soldiers'; '30 Century Man'; 'Winter Night'; 'Two Weeks Since You've Gone'; 'Sons Of'; 'Funeral Tango'; 'If You Go Away' (Philips Stereo SBL 7882)

Total word count of piece: 452


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.