Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
Rock's Backpages

The Beatles: Yellow Submarine (Apple Records, Stereo PCS7O70)

uncredited writer, Record Mirror, 18 January 1969

'Yellow Submarine'; 'Only A Northern Song'; 'All Together Now'; 'Hey Bulldog'; 'It's All Too Much'; 'All You Need Is Love'; 'Pepperland'; 'Sea Of Holes'; 'Sea Of Monsters'; 'March Of The Meanies'; 'Pepperland Laid Waste'; 'Yellow Submarine In Pepperland'

Total word count of piece: 452