Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

The Beta Band: Moody, Groovy, Big and Bouncy

Jim Irvin, MOJO, 1998

Line-up: Robin Jones (drums/percussion), Steve Mason (Vocals/guitars/percusssion), John McLean (samplers, percussion), Richard Greenstreet (bass).

Total word count of piece: 960


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.