Library Rock's Backpages

The Commodores: Live (Motown TMSP 6007)

John Abbey, Blues & Soul, 31 January 1978

'Won't You Come Dance With Me'; 'Slippery When Wet'; 'Come Inside'; 'Just To Be Close To You'; 'Funny Feelings'; 'Fancy Dancer'; 'Sweet Love'; 'Zoom'; 'Easy'; 'I Feel Sanctified'; 'Brick House'; 'Too Hot Ta Trot'.

Total word count of piece: 172


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.