Rock's Backpages Library Rock's Backpages
the online library of pop writing

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes: Wake Up, Everybody (Philadelphia Int.)

Davitt Sigerson, Black Music, March 1976

'Wake Up Everybody'/'Keep On Lovin' You'/'You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good'/'Don't Leave Me This Way'/'Tell The World How I Feel About 'cha Baby'/'To Be Free To Be Who We Are'/'I'm Searching For A Love'.

Total word count of piece: 235


Becoming a member is easy. Membership gives you access to all the thousands of articles in the library.

Click here to go to Subscribe page.

Click here for academic and other group subscriptions.